Image

Salvador Dali

18 Apr

I love Dali, he is one of my favourite artists. The man was a freaking genius! He was kind of obsessed with butterflies, they appear everywhere in his paintings. I LOVE it.

I love Dali, he is one of my favourite artists. The man was a freaking genius! He was kind of obsessed with butterflies, they appear everywhere in his paintings. I LOVE it.

salvador_dali_golden egg woman butterflys salvador_dali+butterflys

He has build his own museum in Figueres (Spain). It is amazingly weird!

It looks like this:

Salvador dali museum Figueresbinnenplaats salvador dali museumI

I’ve been there two times and the second time was even better then the first! If you are in Spain, you should definitely check it out.

One Response to “Salvador Dali”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wiki Paintings | Infusion Alchemy - April 22, 2013

    […] Salvador Dali (anyminuteart.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a comment